sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

:(

I got yelled at big time for watching t.v. when my husband came home from work. Like I am not allowed to do so. Last time I checked I had been the one to pay the PG&E.

I have such a headache. He is not making any sense at all. I'm trying just to keep queit and not say anything at all. It's hard when they follow you around. He even hid in the closet to do what I dont know. I'm so tired. I can't go though. I wish someone would hand me enough money and a really steady income to move out.

I've heard women put other women down when they stay in bad relationships. Sometimes it'snot about choice. It's about finances. God forbid if anyone go on welfare. Then everyone puts you down. You might as well have stayed with the man who treats you like dirt. At least it's not the world. I just need an opportunity to leave. A way out so I can be stable. Maybe not rich, but comfortable so I'll I'll have my bills paid and some in the bank for emergencies.

Sorry, I'm just not feeling good. I'm hurting just a little.

11:10 p.m. - 2003-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving