sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pleasant day

My uncle just e-mailed me my family tree. He isn't even half way done. It's three pages long right now. It's so cool. A wonderful piece of history dated back in the 1800's.

I had a good day. Was hung over though. I didn't realize I had that much wine last night. Not good. I'm drinking a lot of water now. Flush it from my system. At least the headache is gone now. Pleasant day though.

10:08 p.m. - 2003-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving