sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Quod me nutrit me destruit\"

"Quod me nutrit me destruit"

"What nourishes me also destroys me

I am back in full Ana. It's been a awhile. But it's a must. My no. enemy

Wine!!! That is what makes me eat and gain weight. I must resist it. It's weird. Every night about 6:30 I crave it. Why?? That's when my husband would come home. Well, hopefully now I can withstand it. I must be dtong for Ana.

10:02 p.m. - 2003-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving