sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feelin' chipper

Went to work. I was so happy to be there. They had Krispy Kream donuts though. Those are only the best kind. All week I've been doing good with only eating one meal. Then today came. I had a donut, actually 3. Then 2 slices of pizza. I came home and ate dinner. I am so full my stomach hurts. It tasted so good, but I'll hate myself in the morning. Extra work out for me.

Went to the video store and checked out some chick flixs. I haven't watched a girly movie in a long time. I got Bridget Jones Diary, The Patriot, and Friday. well, that's not exactly a girl movie but what the hell it makes me laugh.

So tonight I'll be into myself as I put the kids to bed and my husband goes to his graveyard job. Sweet dreams everyone.

9:47 p.m. - 2003-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving