sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am so tired

I cannot handle much more of my life. I can't find another job. Therefore I can't move the fuck out of here. I can't kill myself cause I have 2 kids. I am losing my mind.

I can't even explain all of the things that he is doing. I can't even yell at him about it because somehow it will become all of my fault because I'm a cold bitch. Half of the time I don't talk cause I don't want to fight, the other half is because I just don't know what to say.

I am dying...

7:43 p.m. - 2003-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving