sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

am feeling good. I only ate dinner. Wasn't hungry for the whole day. Stomach is becoming flat again.

Today I highlighted my hair. Just a little. You really can't tell, which is good cause it looks very natural. Not like others who chunk it. Not that I disapprove of chunking, it just that everyone does it and they all have the same chunky look :) If I were going to chunk my hair I'd make it a really wild shade.

Anywho... Tomorrow my mother is coming over to work on the computer. She really has no idea how to work on e of these. It's so funny, the first time she ever touched the mouse, I told her to point it to the place she wanted to go and click. She placed the mouse of the monitor itself. I could stop laughing. I told she needed to stop watching Star Trek.

Not much else to say, so have a wonderful night all.

9:30 p.m. - 2003-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving