sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh Help Me

Oh help!

I consumed 1675 calories today. At least according to http://www.FitDay.com I feel so stupid. We had a potluck meeting at work today. I really wasn't going to eat anything. I didn't eat breakfast I didn't bring lunch. Yet I felt nervous about not eating in front of everyone. I tried to take the smallest amount. And I did. Then for dinner I had potato pancakes. 4 small ones. That's what did it. Over 200 calories each. I hope that it was a mistake. But it's probably not. I feel horrible inside. I punished myself by exercising like crazy. I still feel horrible inside. Tomorrow I will not repeat myself.

I can't stand me.

9:35 p.m. - 2003-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving