sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

715 calories

Great day. I ate only 715 calories and exercised 311 of them off.

I really had to force myself to go today. I had been doing really great the last couple of nights.

I will have to buy more gum though.

Oh, on an interesting note, I was updating my pro-ana sites and came across on petition to get rid of this one here. I couldn't believe it. This is our diary, not some site to support others. Go figure. You can be pro-gay, pro drugs, pro- anything else. But you don't have the right to not eat?

8:13 p.m. - 2003-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving