sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My son's birthday

It was my son's birthday. He is 8. We had invited 3 kids and only one called back to say that he couldn't make it. My son was very upset. I felt bad, but in the end he said it was the best birthday ever. We played games, had pizza. I bought him a brand new bike, red and black. He was so excited. My husband gave him one of his old leather jackets. Goofy, yes. But it made my son happy. All in all it was a good.

Tomorrow is St. Patricks's day! I am making corned beef and cabbage. I am part Irish. Anyways, after that I'm going to start another jusice fast. It is time to detox! What fun. Truly, I always feel so much better. The last time I did it I couldn't sleep for like 2 days. It gave me so much energy. I felt great.

8:20 p.m. - 2003-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving