sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fasting

I have decided to fast for the military men in women at war. I'm not sure how long I will but today was my first day. It's going good. Once I said that I was going to fast for 40 days. Well, I didn't make it that far. I did make it to 4 days. So I will not do that to myself again. Whenever I stop is when I stop.

I hate this not being able to update here. It's very annoying.

7:47 p.m. - 2003-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving