sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2nd Fast Day

Second day of fast. I am doing okay. A little hungry mentally, not physically. I had made spaghetti 2 days ago and my son wanted the leftovers.. Just looking at it made my mouth water. I didn't cave in. Now my husband is eating the last of it. I was a little upset. It was like I wanted it just in case I caved in. Good news though, I've lost the pms water-weight that I gained. So I'm back down. But I have about 20 more to go. For now anyways.

9:07 p.m. - 2003-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving