sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CPR, clubbing and other ramblings

I had my first cpr class today. How I got a job in the hospital without having one first is a mystery to us all. It was good though. I really liked it. It's so funny how I never wanted to work in a hospital, well, LOVE IT.

I have been saving up to hopefully take the kids to Disneyland. I want to go in June. I don't know about driving down there. Gas is so high. I'll check the prices of airfare.

I have not been out in a long time. I used to go dancing all the time. I miss dancing. Oh well, there's really nowhere to go anymore here. They've all closed. Either because of shootings or fights. It's so sad. No one can go out and have fun without acting stupid.

Well, that's about all I want to talk about. You all have a good night ya here!

6:19 p.m. - 2003-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving