sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great day

What a difference a day can make. I am so happy, I can't say why right now. But it's good. I went to work in a great work, came home and danced with the kids. We had a wonderful time. The end of this sad sad story is so near I can taste it. I will be patient and bide my time. I think I'll be done by summer. Yea me!

Oh man, I stink. I really worked up a sweat dancing. It was great. I belly danced. I haven't done that in awhile. Then I did my jazz and modern. I'm getting old though. I have to stretch or I can't kick above my head. Ahh, to be 16 again. Nah. Not now, I don't want to make anymore mistakes.

I love you everyone. I am not drunk. Just good and tired from exercise. I think I'll write more later. Yeah, I definitely will.

7:59 p.m. - 2003-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving