sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can't do this

i'm am so stupid, I can't do this. How do people be mean? I can't. Here he is talking bad about me on the phone. I don't say anything. I just go and cry like a fuckin' baby. Why do I have to feel anything. It's not fair. Sometimes I wish I was I was as cold as he says I was.

I am a fucking wimp. Stupid, stupid tears. Some people were made to feel love and be in love, some were made to be hurt. All my life. I put up with shit. Dad's, boyfriends, friends. what a co-dependent shit I am. I'm really not sure how to quit.

11:01 p.m. - 2003-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving