sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You can all go to your room!

I'm tired of it all. I just want to be by myself for awhile. Now I have to go bankrupt. Stupid husband! I have perfect credit. Stupid community property law.

I just want to run away from everything. Not my children. They can stay in thier room until donner. I'm tired of the fighting all the way around.

I'm so sorry, I'm having a tough day. It'll get better... When I move out. Wow. I won't have anything to say! Lol. At least nothing bad.

I'm going to go drink now. Just a little. I haven't in awhile, but tonight I am.

SO HOW YA LIKE ME NOW BITCH!

10:09 p.m. - 2003-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving