sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pms 'n' Carbs

My stomach feels so full right now. I ate way too much carbs. I need to take some kind of herbal lax. I hate pms.

I aalways binge, I can't purge very well, so I don't. I must admit, the last couple of days I've been thinking about it. I don't though, I always remember how much it hurts my throat.

I was reading over someon's diary and the weight loss they experienced. I'm not sure how they do it. B/P has to be the hardest thing you can do to your body, still they got results. I'm not sure what to do.

On a good note, I can really feel my bones in my back now. I can't see them stand out yet, but soon. Also, someone said they noticed my face was a lot thinner. Good. I must be losing inches without the scale loss yet. So far I've lost only 9 pounds since March 1.

11:49 p.m. - 2003-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving