sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Protein and wine

I have such the headache. I have been eating according to my blood type. I feel good. eating mostly just carbs, butI screwed up today. I drank wine. Now I have a huge headache. Not sick like hangover, headache like sugar. I now have to stop the once a week drinking of wine. That'll be hard but I can do it.

Meanwhile my stomach has stayed flat since I've switched to just protein.

10:59 p.m. - 2003-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving