sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wine and Protein

I was just gone last night. I rambled on and on in the journal and then erased it. I ate too much last night. I'm not sure what happened. I bought cheesecake last night. After that I thought, why not have wine too. So I did. A whole bottle> It took me about 5 hours. From 5:00 to 11:00p.m. I guess that's six. I really didn't eat much cheese cake at first. One slice. Then my husband called and said he'd gone to a friends house. So I ate his piece too, while finishing the bottle of wine. Then I thought, shoot, I have to work tomorrow. I'm going to be so hung over. So I drank about 24 ounces of herbal tea. Needless to say, I was full. Dizzy and full. So I headed to the bathroom. I B/P for the first time in about a year. I hate doing it. I am ashamed to say it made me feel so much better. The bigger the heave the better I felt.

I crawled into bed about 11:30 and fell asleep. I awoke to me husband coming in at 2:00 a.m. Whatever.

So today, I was hungover. My stomach is protruding from water retention. That's why I hate it. So today, I ate mostly protein and drank water. I'd better see a difference tomorrow morning. Otherwise it's time for me to do something drastic.

I don't what but something.

10:56 p.m. - 2003-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving