sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Restriction week

Today was an all out physical endurance day. No I will not be lifting weights tonight because I did at work. I cannot believe how much endurance one must have to be a physical therapist. I guess that's why it's called that.

Tomorrow I am going to restrict even more than I am. Protein and vegetables. Once a day. That'll be my dinner. I'll do this until Thursday, I have to work that day. If I'm okay blood-sugar wise, I'll do it even when I work. But I'm not sure that's a good idea. Monday I think I'll fast and then eat on Tuesday night. That however is not set in stone. It takes me a lot of will power to follow through with fasting. I say it off and on for about a month then finally do it.

I need to stop feeling so hungry. The only way that I know how to do that is by cutting back. It takes about 2 weeks. I did it once, I can do it again.

12:04 a.m. - 2003-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving