sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Detox n Restriction

So, I am now restricting. I know I said that I would fast today, but I was not able t restrict yesterday because everyone wanted to cook for me, it being Mother's day and all.

I didn't eat the whole day, just dinner. So I've had about 700 calories today. I feel okay. Didn't have any problems with my blood sugar or anything. In fact, it was better than it had been. I've been taking some detox pills. I just feel like it's time, sort of another spring cleaning so to speak.

I just wish I could do something about this tiredness I feel constantly. I'm always tired, especially after I eat anything.

I will get better. Maybe after this cleaning. Have a good day everyone.

10:12 p.m. - 2003-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving