sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting smaller

I love bones. I can feel my collar bone, you know, where it's connected to the sholder! I am so excited. You can't quite see it yet, but soon. My thighs are getting smaller. At least on the outside thigh, I can't wait until the inside does as well. I don't know why that's the hardest. My tailbone is sticking out. It's really hard for me to do pilates. I rock right on the bone. My face is definitely thinner. I kept staring at it this morning. My cheeks are sinking in. My eyes are bigger. I look younger, to me anyways.

Right now, I am excited. Please, let me be even smaller tomorrow.

9:21 p.m. - 2003-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving