sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3 day of restriction

I am on my 3 day of restriction. Just meat and veggies. Once a day, just at night. Today calories were 570. I feel great. A little quiver goes down my spine when I think about it. I try not to think about it too much though. I don't want to jinx it. Tomorrow we'll be the day I fear the most. I go back to work. Climbing up and down the stairs without food in my system will be hard. Drinking only water, tea or diet soda will be hard at lunch time. I get a little dehydrated. I'm not sure why though, I drink more than 8 glasses of water a day In fact I went to the gym and worked out hard. I was so tired that I didn't want to do it. But I kept pushing myself to go further. I did weights first so that I get it done. Then I biked hard. My legs felt like jelly after I was done. I finished with my stretches. I love to stretch. I can still do the splits and everything. Felt really good. I came home and took chromium, L-tyrosine and L-glutamine. The regulated my blood sugar, helped me not to feel so tired and oh, I don't know, there are supposed to help with protien and stuff. I was retaining so much water weight that I avoided all the scales. This morning I got on and was five pounds heavier than when I came bakc from the gym.

Yeah, I was pretty sweaty. Hopefully I can do this good tomorrow.

9:04 p.m. - 2003-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving