sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lunar Eclipse and food

Tonight we could see the eclipse pretty good, but first I had to find the moon.

I drove for about 30 minutes. Trying to get a good clear spot. When I finally found one you couldn't see it. So we drove back home and about an hour later I thought, I'll just look one more time. There is was. It was great. I didn't have to even drive anywhere. Oh, well. Next one is in Nov, along with a solar eclipse that same month. But we won't be able to see that from here.

Well, I didn't restrict today. Are you surprised? Actually, I did eat very healthy today. The hospital provided lunch today and it was Mexican food.

So I made a taco salad and didn't eat the chips. I did have rice and beans with the meat. My downfall, Sees candy. I ate like 5 pieces. Yikes.

My work pants were totally tight last week, now the are falling off the waist and you can't see the outline of my butt. Which is good because my underwear decided to pretend they were a g string. I kept sneaking into the bathroom to get them out. I learned early not to do it in patients rooms because some of them have cameras. Wouldn't that be a show for the nurse station.

10:34 p.m. - 2003-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving