sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5th day of restriction

Wonderful job! I pat myself on the back. I've only ate once today. My stomach is bloated though. I shouldn't have had the 1/2 cup of beans. No other carbs though. Worked out once in the morning and once tonight. If I don't lose 5 pounds by the end of this month I don't know what I'll do. I figure that I'll set 5 pound goals. So far so good. Pants are loose, collar bones more noticeable. Tail bone hurts when I do sit ups. Soon.

11:07 p.m. - 2003-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving