sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entered the Work Out Zone

I think I have entered the zone. You know, when you get past the dreading and enter "I just have to" It is relieving my stress. I feel wonderful.I went tonight and watched Fear Factor on the big screen tv there. That is just a sick show. Plain and simple. It's like they are heathen or something.

I cannot wait to get a day off from work. I had 12 patients over the week-end(12 each day) That's a half hour to an hour each person. It was hard work. I came home, took an nap, at dinner, took a nap. Then I went and worked out for an hour.

Today I had 9 people. Not bad. But I'm still tired.

It will be 90 degrees on my day off. Spring is here, May is always like this, then come June it'll get cold one last time.

I'm not even in L.A., can't imagine how hot that will be.

No complaints, it's about time for some warm weather. OKay, I've run out of topics. Have a good night all.

10:44 p.m. - 2003-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving