sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bones are beautiful

Oh, I simply love my bones. They are sticking out more and more each day. I love them so much. I have been working out about 5 times a week, eating only dinner and I feel great. I did mess up a little today and had some Sees candy at work. I worked it all off though.

I hope I'm at least five pounds smaller than this month when I weigh myself at the end of the month.

9:55 p.m. - 2003-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving