sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Muscles in my legs! It's a good thing. Now I need to lose the fat on the top. My collar bones, wonderful, you can see the whole thing now.

Today was a free day. I ate whatever I wanted. What was it? Bread, donuts, pastries and fried fish and chips.

How well did I do. My stomach is hurting, not from being full, cause I didn't eat it all at once, but because I defintely allergic to it.

It's coming to a choice. I'm not sure I can make it. But I'll suffer if I don't.

But on the good side, I'm losing myself!! Go me.

10:08 p.m. - 2003-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving