sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pms... again

Feeling a little annoyed right now. I did really well this month as far as pms. Then I ate some pizza last night. Bloated, annoyed and head is hurting. All the classic signs of pms. I was doing great. I finally had figured out the secret for avoiding symptoms. Well, I'll try again next month. For now I am concentrating on getting rid of this water weight. It's always something.

1:49 p.m. - 2003-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving