sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ulcer

I feel like crap again. Why? I think I have an ulcer. This is the second time where I have gotten so stressed that I have got really bad pains in the stomach. It burns bad. It started last night. Husband started yelling at me about bot having the kids wash two dishes. We were Late and I had said that I wanted to get ready to go. Well, I really got yelled at for being disrespectable. He was asleep. He hadn't said anything at all. So he goes out and parties until this morning.

He didn't come home until after 11:00 a.m. Then we had dinner with his brother and he starts yelling at me again.

My stomach has been in so much pain the last 2 days. It's a sharp, burning sensation. It goes all the way around to the back of me.

I feel like dying, if I wasn't so scared I would.

8:42 p.m. - 2003-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving