sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one remark...

I went to pick up my kids from school today. One of the teachers I used to work with saw me in shorts and said,"Oh, you've finally gained some weight, it looks good on you?" That one stupid comment from that stupid guy, made me so depressed. I could only work out for 30 min today.

How can they be so dumb. Then when I said that I haven't gained, that I actually lost, they said," I guess you just have big legs, that must be why you think you're fat."

Whatever. Now, I'm going to cut my carbs down to one salad a day. That's it. Just meat. Of course, I'll try to eat only at night, sometimes it's hard. The heat here helps. I drink lots of water. It's been 95. ugh! Oh well, tomorrow I'll be in a cool hospital.

Oh yeah, I got a raise speaking of work. Over a dollar an hour! Isn't that great. Yes. I even have more hours next month. Though they want me to subsitute at the outpatient clinic. Yuck, no thanks. I will though.

Well, now that I've expressed myself, I must go. Hope everyone is feeling okay.

11:33 p.m. - 2003-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving