sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

smaller again

I'm doing pretty good. Today as I hiked up my now too loose pants I realized how sad I was that I was not truly happy unless I was loosing weight.

I didn't think it was all that bad at the time because once again I was happy that I now fit pants I havent been able to wear since I was 19. Almost 10 years ago. I'm still loosing too. I don't know, I can just feel it. I kept imagining that once I got home I'd be another pound smaller. I was!

9:18 p.m. - 2003-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving