sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hung over

Oh my goodness. I drank all that in one hour. I swear I didn't feel it until the last 10 mins. I puked my guts out. Honestly it felt great! I woke up 3 pounds lighter. I was so dizzy at work though. I felt guilty inside, I broke my rule of not drinking. Stupid me. All because I was mad.

I am now an insolent child. All because I very calmly said that I didn't appreciate the husband opening my mail. He did it to change our car insurance. We already talked about that, we agreed not to do that cause he gets us deeper in debt. So because I brought this up, I am now on his shit list again. Oh well.

Still all this should not have been an excuse to get wasted, shame on me. I should be above blaming my behavior on someone else. Still, I did like dancing. It was so much fun. I'm gonna do it again sober this time. I'll write more later tonight.

7:31 p.m. - 2003-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving