sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Depression

Okay, misses give everyone advice is now in a bad funk.

I haven't lost anymore. I need to. Depression has settled in bad. I'm skipping lunch. I'm not hungry anymore. I don't want to eat and purge. I hate it. I skipped the donuts at work. 127! Too fat. I can still see the fat on the sides of my legs. You can't even see my muscles.

I feel like screaming. How come it's so easy for some to not eat ever?

12:38 p.m. - 2003-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving