sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finally a day off work

It's about time. My gosh it was a long work week. My legs hurt so bad, I ran 4 flights of stairs. I was so hyper today. I kept laughing and talking way too much. The nurses were looking at me strange. They must have liked it though because everyone was smiling at me and talking. Even the Dr's, they usually are too above us, but they were all coming up to talk.

Then I come home and that other person decided to go away to his friends. Life is good. Tomorrow, I'll do nothing except go to the store and buy a new bra. My breast are too small, that's a big plus, lol, everytime I bent over something happened. Maybe that's why the patients were willing to work with me today.

I kept getting compliments on my work. That was very nice. Though I was told to shut up. Someone called me skinny, I nknow I'm not yet, but it did make me feel better.

OH YEAH, I almost forgot. I put on these pair of jeans that I could wear since high-school, they were too big!!!

I love you all. Can you tell I'm hyper? No maybe not, I typed this entry in less than 5 mins. If anything is wrong then I just don't care. I know tonight I'm gonna crash hard. If I don't get sleep or rest I get mad, then hyper, then I get all lovey-dovey, and then just plain old stupid.

7:19 p.m. - 2003-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving