sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hot and Yucky

It is so hot here. I feel all sweaty and generally yucky.

Still loosing weight. My stomach is rounded today. I hate that. I think I'd better take some kind of fiber tonight. Too much meat leading to constipation. I know I'm not retaining all that much water, I drink tons all day. It's been about 2 days since I last worked out. I have to go and do that as well. Work has gotten me just worn out. I'm not complaining. I just want to be able to go to the gym sometime.

Great, I have sweat dripping between my breast! Yuck.

6:07 p.m. - 2003-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving