sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Agh

Agh! Messed up 3 days in a row. My stomach is now quite rounded. I must get back to the plan. Tomorrow.

I know why, I didn't drink. So I wanted carbs from something else. Well, we cannot do that. I will not undo the work that I have accomplished.

I've gained 2 pounds, I'm sure it's water, toofast for fat. Still, I want it off. I took some herbal lax. That sound get the extra water off.

2:04 a.m. - 2003-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving