sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something's brewing

Something's brewing I can feel it in the air.

He's been drinking, and drink on the way home from work. He was annoyed at me for something before work. I'm not sure why I wasn't home today.

I hate this. He always does this and a huge fight happens. I try not to get sucked in. I either leave and work out. I go into another room. Then he starts on the kids, I can't have that. I don't want to drink tonight. That's the only way he leaves me alone, and that only works 70% of the time.

My boss has been giving me more hours at work. I basically told them my situation and told them how I have to get out. It might not be until August though. God help me until then.

On a note about weight. I am bloated. Pms, no need to say more.

6:07 p.m. - 2003-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving