sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Backt to ketosis

I am eating the most fattening soup there is. I got it from some spanish cookbook. Rabo de toro. Oxtail soup. I am eating chicharrones with it. I wasn't going to eat, but my blood sugar is dropping pretty bad. Too many carbs last night. In fact, that's all I pretty much ate yesterday. Ugh. I need to get back into ketosis so I can lose again. It takes 2 days to burn the sugar off. I hate knowing that. Maybe it will be faster since I only ate once yesterday.

11:47 a.m. - 2003-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving