sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Period

I really need to some peace in my life. Even the mood music I am listening to right now sounds too loud.

First day of my period, thank God it's here. Bloat is mostly gone. Just my boobs now. Man these puppies feel heavy. Hopefully now my body will start losing the weight again.

I haven't had any carbs or anything like that. I'm being strict agan.

My chest is getting more boney. I can see the ribs faintly. When I touch my chest my fingers go into the space between the bone. Now I just need it more visible. Like Debra Messing's.(Will and Grace). I've noticed that when I feel nervous, I hold onto my collar bone. It feels good. Soon my hips, I hope, will be little handles as well.

Well, I go to lose. Have a great day all.

12:53 p.m. - 2003-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving