sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bmi 19.0

I have been forgetting about this journal, I've been so wrapped up in Live Journal.

So here is an update. I've lost one more pound due to being sick. I am now have a bmi of 19. Not good enough but better than 3 months ago. It was 21% then. I would like to reach 17 before the year is over. We'll see.

So far today I've only had lunch, haburger patty and salad. No bread or juice. That keeps me in ketosis. Which keeps me burning fat. Sounds good!

3:19 p.m. - 2003-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving