sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

18.86

I hurt. It's a good hurt though. My legs are a little sore in the thighs from running. Arms are tired from lifting weights. I feel good. I've lost another pound. 7 more to go to get to my highh school weight. Do I dare breathe it online? Not sure just yet.

I have noticed the change in me. I used to tell my weight, very proud of how much I had lost, not I can't bear for anyone to see the number. So I give them the bmi. My bmi is now 18.86. I am very pleased with that. For now... it must be lower though. I would like it to get down to 16. We shall see.

6:22 a.m. - 2003-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving