sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no dimples

Sound the trumpets for it's a miracle!!! I am having a great day.

1. At work today, everyone was concern about my weight loss. They said I was getting to boney. I did'nt say anything. Inside I was so exciting that I almost peed my pants. I went into the bathroom to look at my face cause a co-worker said my face is looking to thin. It is! My dimples are almost gone!

2. I bought new clothes, and saved over 90 dollars. Everything was 60% off. I got a pair of pants for $6.00! I spent 120.00 in all. I got over 4 outfits, of course I also can coordinate ladies :)

3. My husband is over his friends house. YAH! YIPPEE! He left as soon as I came home.

The only thing that would ruin it is if it storms tonight like predicted. My roof is gone! I have stuff packed in the garage ready to move and it would get soaked. It's very muggy 100 degrees again. Part of me wishes for rain cause my air-condition just went out today. Even that did not faze me.

10:54 a.m. - 2003-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving