sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bloated

Yuck I am bloated again. The red flow is on the horizon. At least now my bloat weight is last months lowest weight. Did that make any sense?

Anyways, we'll be able to see my true size in about 2 friggin weeks.

I had ice-cream at work today. I feel awful. It was an ice-cream pie with a graham cracker crust. My stomach feels sick now. See, that's why I don't eat. I get sick!

8:45 p.m. - 2003-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving