sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's maddening

I feel like crap, I should have never had that ice cream and stuf last week. "Heaven's to Betsy", it was a week ago and I am still paying for it. I am so bloated, I've gained like 5 pounds. Almost back up to where I was 2 months ago. Fingers are even fat. My pants don't fit right. I have a big stomach and small waist. It looks horrible. I know alot of it is because of stress and most of it because of those two days of eating. I'm so tired of food. I hate eating. I wish I never had to again.

I am not sure what to do at this point. I hardely eat anything now. Too scared to. I hate this maddening body of mine.

7:02 a.m. - 2003-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving