sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need to go on a vacation.

After a week of not sticking to my restriction I am not back. *sigh wearily* yea!

I have lost the bloat thank God, it was so depressing. I had gained almost 10 pounds with it. I never want that again. I've got to figure out something.

Today I woke up a half an hour before having to leave for work. I didn't know that the clock had been unplugged for a little bit. So I rushed to get ready. Then I get a phone call from my boss saying not to come in until an hour later. Do you know that I was still barely on time! The day grew better as time went on.

Then I come home and the weight of the world settles on my shoulders once again. Oy, I need to go on a vacation.

7:26 p.m. - 2003-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving