sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hips hurt

Today I was sooo tired. I took a nap on the floor. I had to put a pillow under my hips cause it hurt so much.

I have bruises everywhere. On my knees on my spine on my hips.

I have just not wanted to eat anymore. I am not "starving per se" Well maybe I am and I don't realize it.

I am not skinny enough though. the sides of my butt are still to big, and my thighs still touch. I want that off me. It's just not fast enough.

I have to cut out the drinking though. It's not been good. It's so hard when you live with a mad man. Oh please I hope I can get out soon.

6:18 p.m. - 2003-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving