sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eating veggies

This morning I am eating vegetables. I don't know why I wanted to. I won't eat anymore for the day, prehaps. I guess I needed the fiber/vitamins or whatnot. I realized that I hadn't had any vegetables for the last week. Not very good, I will probably have a hard time using the bathroom. Why am I stupid sometimes. I am sick of food.

I am grateful that I have it, some places in the world have nothing, yet, I hate all the issues that surround food. *sigh* I'll get over it...someday

6:24 a.m. - 2003-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving