sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why can't I be happy longer than one day?

I was feeling so happy today, why does it have to go away?? I ate way too much. I've abstained ffrom breads and donuts and stuff for 9 months. What did I do?? I gorged on it. I didn't purge either. I had a half of a maple donut, 1/4 of a sugar cake donut. 2 slices of this other pastry. Then for lunch I hate hamburger with the bun, and fries. Oh I might just eat some of this ice cream too. Why the hell not? I might as well go down with a huge hurrah.

Tomorrow I'll feel like crap and hate myself. I am already fighting the evil voice inside screaming what a ugly fat bitch I am.

I can't handle this anymore. I'm dying inside.

5:42 p.m. - 2003-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving