sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling shaky

Blood sugar dropped about 5 times today at work. My head is shaky. I took my blood pressure it was 110/83. That'a after walking up and down 4 flights of stairs. That's low. In fact, I need to research, that could be why I feel this way.

I splurged on no carb chocolate today. It ws good. Oh yeah, it's a great laxative as well. That is the best part of the whole thing.

I want all this necessary food out of me.

8:02 p.m. - 2003-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving