sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My stupid tail bone

I am hurting really bad. I just can't sit on anything. I can't lean on anything, even against a wall, it hurts.

I hate tail bones. They should be banned. I wish mine were gone.

I do love my collar bone. I have to touch all the time.

Friends at work, home and family are now asking about my weight loss.

For the first time I don't reply on how much I've lost. I don't say anything about what I eat. I am very quiet because I know I have crossed a line. I now pretend that I have eatend. I truly am not hungry though.

9:49 p.m. - 2003-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving